top of page

What a month April was!


Started of with an invite to Craig Duswalt's Rockstar Marketing Conference which was the perfect timing to receive from my great friend and Real Estate Trainer Mike Wolf since I just published my book "Loved: A Transcendent Journey" and now I needed to learn how to market it.

The Next Amazing synchronicity was running into my friend Greg Stuart one of the first people to buy my book. Greg interviewed me for his podcast and we played the game he invented In Ten 2 Win to help me clear out some of my resistance to allowing myself to receive money.

My friend Dustin Saiidi Shared his audio Manifestation Academy Financially Free Visualization. Dustin's voice is very soothing and I am able to go right to sleep with it as it is intended.

The next amazing synchronicity was a generous gift to attend Marcia Weider's Wealth Visionaries Conference Bridging Money and Meaning which I received from Marcia Weider herself when my Sister Kayte invited me to attend Mike Wolf's Making a Difference group in Los Angeles. What a great group! What a Great Conference too! Too many powerful insights to mention them all. I loved meeting Tim Kelley and feeling him speak. Definitely a life changing event! And I met some more great people and reunited with many others. While at this conference on a lunch break I was ecstatically thrilled to run into one of my favorite actors Dominic Purcell from DC Legends of Tomorrow, Prison Break and John Doe. Wonderful serendipity!

April 26th I spoke at the International Association for Near Death Studies in Los Angeles (LAIANDS) and had a great turn out. My amazing siblings Kayte and Bob came to support me. Kayte even took video. My dear friends Kathy, Mark, Heather and Bart all showed up to share the Love! I Met some mew friends, and of course I was happy to see Denis Purcell LA IANDS facilitator and all the gang in LA.

I also was honored to have a great phone conversation with one of my hero's PMH Atwater! She had written 45 books! I am enjoying the perks of volunteering to help produce the NDE Radio show on CRS Radio. I especially love talking with NDE'ers and hearing their stories whether ready to go on the radio or not. What a gift! Next awesome event was going to see Dr. Eben Alexander speak in Mission Viejo and a moment to speak to him afterward while getting my copy's of Proof of Heaven and The Map of Heaven signed.

Tags:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page